The Big Picture Seattle Redmond Movies
Big Picture Movie Theater and Events Seattle




Stay informed about current and upcoming movies at Big Picture! Subscribe to our email newsletter:

Movies
Venue Information
Employment
Gift Certificates
The Q Club Billiards
Weddings & Receptions



Find Us On:
Twitter Page   Facebook Page









 

Purchase tickets

 

Now playing:

 

Mon., July 6
 
6pm
8:35pm
Tues., July 7
 
6pm
8:35pm
Wed., July 8
 
6pm
8:35pm
Thurs, July 9
 
6pm
8:35pm
Fri., July 10
 
6pm
8:35pm
Sat., July 11
3:25pm
6pm
8:35pm
Sun., July 12
3:25pm
6pm
8:35pm
Mon., July 13
 
6pm
8:35pm
Tues., July 14
 
6pm
8:35pm
Wed., July 15
 
6pm
8:35pm
Thurs, July 16
Final shows!
6pm
8:35pm

 

 

 

Opening Friday, July 17

 

 

Fri., July 17
3:10
5:50
8:35
Sat., July 18
3:10
5:50
8:35
Sun., July 19
3:10
5:50
8:35
Mon., July 20
5:50
8:35
Tues., July 21
5:50
8:35
Wed., July 22
5:50
8:35
Thurs., July 23
5:50
8:35

 

Book a "Movie VIP Party Package":

Entertain your guests before the movie in posh comfort in our swanky Living Room featuring a large screen TV, DVD and plush couches and club chairs. Also included is your own personal Dining Room with a gleaming teak dining table. Many food options are available to fit every budget. Big Picture provides all beverages from bottled water, sodas and coffee to beer, wine and cocktails. Having a celebration? Bring in your own cake; there is no cake cutting fee.

Includes: 2 VIP spaces for up to 2 hours before the start of the scheduled movie, up to your first 8 movie tickets (additional movie tickets are $12.50 each), reserved seating and two buckets of champagne popcorn topped with truffle butter or white cheddar cheese. Cost: $175 + tax. 20 person maximum - Book early! This Package is subject to availability. All guests must be 21+. Call (206) 256 - 0566 or email for information.

Package timing:
Party from 4pm - 6pm, then enjoy the 6pm show.
Party from 6:30- 8:30, then enjoy the 8:30 show.
* Actual screening times may vary depending on movie running time.

 

Adult:
$12.50
 
Senior:
$10
Guests 62+
Matinee:
$10
Shows starting before 4:45pm.
Happy Hour:
$10
Monday - Thursday shows before 6:30. Drink specials, too!
Special Events:
 Priced per event.


TICKET PURCHASES:

Tickets may be purchased online or at the box office. To pick up your online tickets, bring the credit card used for the purchase to the box office on the day of your show or bring your confirmation email. Tickets purchased on a walk-in basis are subject to availability. The box office opens 45 minutes prior to the first show of the day and closes at the start of the final movie. Advance purchase tickets are non-refundable, not exchangeable and lost or stolen tickets will not be replaced. We strongly recommend you arrive 20 minutes prior to the movie showtime to secure good seats and place your drink orders!

 

Big Picture Seattle | 2505 First Avenue | Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: 206-256-0566 | Fax: 206-256-0588 | Email: info@thebigpicture.net



45
Website Design By All Seattle Web Design
,